Once a client signs up to the free trial or initial plan they will be able to access the full functionality of the system. The only restriction will be the limits you set within your settings / pricing tab in your white-label dashboard.
Once a client is ready to sign up the client will go to the "MY account section" located on the left of the clients dashboard.
Clients will be able to see the plans that you have set in the "PRICING" section
Client will be asked to enter their billing information for you to bill directly.
A notification will be sent to admin requesting the plan to be approved.
Approval notice will be sent to the administrator and be visible under your white-label dashboard login under
Click on the "Action" button on the desired account then select the action needed to approve, reject, set status, send invoice.