If you've created a new relation in your DSYNC dashboard, you may see a message like this:
What this means is that at least one of your systems was not authorized properly. You should double check your authorizations and make sure that they were conducted in the appropriate manner. After you have checked your keys and made sure everything is authorized you may want to recreate your link. If you delete the link it will not take too long to recreate as your maps will be saved in your history templates.